Williamson County –

Within Williamson county, Franklin, TN, has a special school district. The link for the Franklin Special School District is

Davidson County which is Metro Nashville

Maury County is just south of Williamson County. That link is

Rutherford County is directly east of Williamson County and is one the fastest growing counties in the US. Their link is www.RCS.K12.TN.US

North of Nashville is Sumner County –

Wilson County –

Article Name
Franklin TN Schools, Williamson County School District, Davidson and Rutherford County Schools
Here is a list of the local schools in Franklin TN, Williamson County, Davidson County and Rutherford County.